Skip directly to content

News

Lady Gaga and Elton John have partnered with Macy's to create Love Bravery. The exclusive clothing and accessories line seeks to inspire while benefiting the Born This Way Foundation and the Elton John AIDS Foundation.

Love Bravery will be sold exclusively at Macy’s stores starting this spring. http://gaga.lk/LoveBraveryAnnounce

 

Google+

It’s official - “Til It Happens To You” wins the award for Best Song From A Movie at the iHeartAwards!

 

Google+

 

On Sunday February 28, 2016 during the 88th Academy Awards, Lady Gaga performed a moving rendition of her Oscar-nominated song “Til It Happens To You” co-written with Diane Warren, from The Hunting Ground.

“Til It Happens To You”from the film The Hunting Ground, available now: http://bit.ly/1E6XAFl
http://www.thehuntinggroundfilm.com

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/TIHTY
Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/TIHTYap
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/TIHTYgp
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/TIHTYamz
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/TIHTYsp
 

Google+

Don't miss The Academy Awards, Sunday February 28 at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT! Gaga will be performing her Oscar-nominated song "Til It Happens To You" co-written with Diane Warren, from The Hunting Ground.

 

Google+

Go behind the scenes of V99 photo shoot in an exclusive film by Ivan Olita.

Google+

Go behind the scenes of V99 photo shoot in an exclusive film by Ivan Olita.

Google+

 

Ziggy Stardust was born to rise and fall, and be a Hero. Special thank you to INTEL for their help bringing Gaga's vision to life.

GAGA x INTEL. Go behind the scenes to see how Gaga used Intel technology to create her innovative #GRAMMYs performance: http://www.intel.com/music

Google+

Lady Gaga's incredible performance of the "Star-Spangled Banner" at Superbowl 50 last weekend is on Vevo now!

Google+

Lady Gaga has been nominated for Best Song From A Movie at this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards! Tune-in to watch the awards on Sunday, April 3rd at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

Vote for Gaga's Oscar-nominated song “Til It Happens To You” from The Hunting Ground here: http://smarturl.it/iHeartVotingLG 

Google+

It's official - Lady Gaga will perform the National Anthem at the start of Super Bowl 50 this Sunday (Feb 7)!

The game starts at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on CBS. 

Google+